MLD Ireland – Registered Manual Lymph Drainage Practitioners as of 02/10/2022

Full Members listed below are fully qualified to practice, and to treat people with lymphoedema.
Associate Members listed below are qualified to treat people who have a healthy, uninterrupted lymphatic system, but not people with compromised systems.
Aesthetician Members hold a Vodder qualification in the treatment of neck and face only.
Honorary Members are fully qualified members who have made an exceptional contribution to Manual Lymph Drainage.

Theresa Allen
Full Member
The Commons, Mountmellick, Co Laois, Co. Laois
Phone: 087 6836138

theresa.allen35@gmail.com
Sinead Boyce
Associate Member
Sinead Boyce Sport & Nutrition Therapist, Donegal Physiotherapy & Performance Center, Ballyraine Retail Park, Letterkenny, F92R674, Co. Donegal
Phone: 0874191301
sbsportandnutritiontherapist@gmail.com
Meghan Carter
Full Member
Kilcornan, Clarinbridge, Galway, Co. Galway
meghancartermldtherapist@gmail.com
Siobhan Casey
Full Member
15b Warrenpoint Enterprise Centre, Newry Road, Warrenpoint, Co. Down
Phone: 0044 789 5560683
Dr. Sunita Ramachandran General Practice, Unit 1, Main St, Blackrock, Dundalk, Co. Louth
Phone: 00447895560683
siobhan.casey@mldireland.com
Fiona Clarke
Full Member
Over the Rainbow, 9 Churchill Terrace Sandymount, DO4 Y2E4, Co. Dublin
Phone: 086 8119737
fiona.clarke@mldireland.com
http://www.overtherainbow.ie/
Samantha Connolly
Full Member
Samantha Connolly, The Wellness Centre, Spiddal, Co. Galway
Phone: 0868200790
samantha.connolly@mldireland.com
http://www.samanthaconnolly.com/
Monica Conway
Full Member
Clonmel Premier Physio, Gashouse Bridge, Old Waterford Road, Clonmel - E91 FV34, Co. Tipperary
Phone: 087 3881680
monica.conway@mldireland.com
http://www.bio-healthcentre.com/
Finola Craven
Full Member
C/o Eddie Hartnett Physiotherapy Clinic, Myler Business Park, Ballincollig, P31HD88, Co. Cork
Phone: 021 4965152/087 2206134
finola.craven@mldireland.com
http://finolacraven.ie/
Fiona Crilly Mitchel
Full Member
159 Whitecliff, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16, Co. Dublin
Phone: 087 3520622
fiona.crilly@mldireland.com
http://www.cdtireland.com/
Deirdre Cullivan
Full Member
Glasnevin MLD Clinic, 29 St Canices Rd, Glasnevin, Dublin11, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0868514544
deirdre.cullivan@mldireland.com
http://www.glasnevinmldclinic.com/
Christine Daly
Full Member
DalyTherapies, Boyle, F52, Co. Roscommon
Phone: 086-2127558
Sligo Cancer Support Centre - Sligo and Tubbercurry, 44 Wine Street, Sligo AND, 53 Ard Aisling, Charlestown Road, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo
Phone: 07191 70399/ 089 448 0527
christine.daly@mldireland.com
http://www.dalytherapies.com/
Aoife Divilly
Full Member

Vicki Farrell
Full Member
Lymph Therapy@ Physio Southeast, Clonard Village, Wexford, Co. Wexford
Phone: 086 061 3644
Vicki.farrell@mldireland.com
http://www.physiosoutheast.ie/
Geraldine Farrelly-Brady
Full Member
Cavan Lymph Clinic, The Backyard,, Moynehall, Co. Cavan
Phone: 087-8369009
Cavan Lymph Clinic, Drumhillagh, Arva, Co. Cavan
Phone: 087-8369009
Geraldine.farrelly-brady@mldireland.com
http://www.cavanlymphclinic.com/
Kathleen Feeney
Full Member
Hands on Therapies, Faughts, Calry, Sligo F91 P2H2, Co. Sligo
Phone: 086 4564185
info@handsontherapies.ie
Briga Gorman
Full Member
Cancer Support Sanctuary, Larcc, Coole Road, Multyfarnham, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
Phone: 044 937 1971
briga.gorman@mldireland.com
http://www.cancersupport.ie/
Elaine Grehan
Full Member
Tiaquin, Colmanstown (near Athenry), Galway, Co. Galway
Phone: 0863339668
elaine.grehan@mldireland.com
Nanette Kedney
Full Member
South Eastern Physiotherapy, Main Street, Stoneyford, Co. Kilkenny
Phone: 087-6658457
nanette.kedney@mldireland.com
Caroline Kennedy
Full Member
Well Body Zone, c/o Spun Cycles, Metges Road, Johnstown, Navan, Co. Meath
Phone: 086 8070691
kennedycjane@gmail.com
Tania King
Full Member
The Rathmichael Clinic, Old Bray Road, Shankill, Dublin 18, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0878262369
Mobil MLD Clinic, Dublin, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0878262369
tania.king@mldireland.com
http://www.lymphoedematreatment.ie/
Michelle Lillis
Associate Member
Athlone Therapy Centre, St Kieran's Community Centre, Tormey Villas, Athlone, Co. Westmeath
Phone: 0876235821
michelle.lillis@mldireland.com
http://www.athlonetherapycentre.com/
Lisa Linton
Full Member
Wicklow Lymph Clinic, Sheltonville Surgery, 15 Ferry bank, Arklow, Co. Wicklow
Phone: 0833034403
lisa.linton@mldireland.com
http://www.lisalinton.ie/
Meadbh MacSweeney
Full Member
The Lymph Clinic, Suite 1, Cork Clinic, Western Road, Cork, Co. Cork
Phone: 021-434-7351
meadbh.macsweeney@mldireland.com
http://www.thelymphclinic.ie/
Orla Madden
Full Member
Orla Madden Physiotherapy, Summerhill, A83V389, Co. Meath
Phone: 0862343782
orlamaddenphysio@gmail.com
http://www.orlamaddenphysio.ie/
Fiona Mc Devitt
Full Member
http://www.mcdevitt.physio/
Melanie McCabe
Full Member
Bio Health Centre, Clonmel Physio Centre, Gashouse Bridge, E91FV34, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary
Phone: 0873881680
melaniemccabe.mld.ireland@gmail.com
https://bio-healthcentre.ie/
Elaine McDermott
Full Member
Slí na Sláinte, Treantaboy, Drumkeen, F93F6TY, Co. Donegal
Phone: 0860746540
elaine.mcdermott@mldireland.com
Elaine McGerr
Full Member
Larrc Cancer Support Centre, Coole Road, Multyfarnham, Co. Westmeath
Phone: 044 9371971
Brian Moore
Full Member
Annber House, 8 Butterfield Ave, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0876788013
mldtherapist.brianmoore@gmail.com
Daire Nash
Full Member
22 Haven Hill, Summercove, Kinsale, Co. Cork
Phone: 0876325680
daire.nash@mldireland.com
Antoinette O'Connor
Full Member
The Lymph Clinic, Suite 1, Cork Clinic, Western Rd,, Cork, Co. Cork
Phone: +353214347351
http://www.thelymphclinic.ie/
Aislinn O'Rourke
Full Member
16 Dollymount Park, Clontarf, Dublin 3 D03 FC67
Phone: 086 3655268
Alan O'Sullivan
Full Member
Unit 4 Cian Park Industrial Estate, Drumcondra, Dublin 9, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0876185136
alanos89@yahoo.ie
Karen O'Sullivan
Full Member
Croom Primary Care Centre, Skagh, Croom, Co. Limerick
Phone: 0874489971
info@limericklymph.ie
http://www.limericklymph.ie/
Daniela Palazzi
Full Member
Monread Ave, Monread South, Naas, Co. Kildare, Daniela Palazzi, Naas, Co. Kildare
Phone: 0864554551
Naas Holistic Centre, 25 N Main Street, Naas, Co. Kildare
Phone: 0864554551
daniela.palazzi@mldireland.com
http://0864554551/
Helen Peelo
Full Member
Knocklyn Annex, Sandyford Road, Dundrum, Dublin 16, Co. Dublin
Phone: 01-2942671, 086-3957565
helen.peelo@mldireland.com
http://www.peelotherapies.com/
Bernadette Pierce
Full Member
13A Belgrave Road, Rathmines, Dublin 6 D06 E9H9, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0879021034
bernadette.pierce@mldireland.com
http://www.mlddublin.com/
Catriona Plunkett
Full Member
Golden Egg Holistic, Glenfield, Portlaoise, R32PH0A, Co. Laois
Phone: 087-6011797
info@goldeneggholistic.com
http://www.goldeneggholistic.com/
Elaine Price
Associate Member
EMP Pain Relief Clinic, Old Road, Rush, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0868340303
elaineemmalowney@gmail.com
http://www.emptherapy.ie/
Catherine Rabbat
Associate Member
Think Holistic, Dundalk, Co. Louth
Phone: 08723866221
Rachel Richardson
Full Member
Gorey Physiotherapy and Lymph clinic, 14 Main Street, Gorey, Co. Wexford
Phone: 0879050561
rachel.richardson@mldireland.com
http://www.physiowithrachel.com/
Sasha Roche Kelly
Full Member
Wellbeing Techniques, Allied Hub, Whitemill Industrial Estate Y35 XR22, Co Wexford, Co. Wexford
Phone: 053 9106190
sasha.roche-kelly@mldireland.com
http://www.wellbeingtechniques.ie/
Aideen Schweppe
Full Member
The Muscle Clinic, 197a Clontarf Road, Clontarf, Co. Dublin
aideen.schweppe@gmail.com
http://www.mld.ie/
Mary Shelly
Full Member
22 Liffey Drive, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Phone: 086 8701946
mary.shelly@mldireland.com
http://www.complementary-therapists.com/irish-therapists/kildare/maryshelly.htm
Susan Spain
Full Member
shinden, cregg, ballamanagh, craughwell, Co. Galway
Phone: 0861677130
susan.spain@mldireland.com
Patricia Sutton
Full Member
No 7, The Grove, Ballyneety, Co. Limerick
Phone: 0851136313
Orchard Wellness Centre, 1 St Anthony's Terrace, Harmony Road, Ennis, Co. Clare
Phone: 085 1136313
patricia.sutton@mldireland.com
http://www.mldlimerick.com/
Bernadette Traynor
Full Member
Dublin Lymph Clinic, Adj. St. James Hospital SCR/Rialto Gate, Kilmainham, Dublin 8, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0879077157
bernadette.traynor@mldireland.com
http://www.dublinlymphclinic.com/
Dominic Treanor
Full Member
Unit 7 Ctek building, unit 7 Riverside road, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan
Phone: 0879177156 or 042 9692894

dominic.treanor@mldireland.com
http://www.monaghanosteopathy.ie/
Milena Wolnikowska
Full Member
9 Willow Lawn, Primose Gate, Celbridge, Co. Kildare
Phone: 0868760233
milena.wolnikowska@mldireland.com
http://www.balancedbody.ie/