MLD Ireland – Registered Manual Lymph Drainage Practitioners as of 22/08/2019

Full Members listed below are fully qualified to practice, and to treat people with lymphoedema.
Associate Members listed below are qualified to treat people who have a healthy, uninterrupted lymphatic system, but not people with compromised systems.
Aesthetician Members hold a Vodder qualification in the treatment of neck and face only.
Honorary Members are fully qualified members who have made an exceptional contribution to Manual Lymph Drainage.

Theresa Allen
Full Member
The Commons, Mountmellick, Co Laois, Co. Laois
Phone: 087 6836138

theresa.allen35@gmail.com
Anne Byrne
Full Member
The Mews , Rere 2, Mountainview road, Ranelagh, Dublin 6, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0872510206
anne.byrne@mldireland.com
Siobhan Casey
Full Member
15b Warrenpoint Enterprise Centre, Newry Road, Warrenpoint, Co. Down
Phone: 0044 789 5560683
siobhan.casey@mldireland.com
Fiona Clarke
Full Member
Over the Rainbow, 9 Churchill Terrace Sandymount, DO4 Y2E4, Co. Dublin
Phone: 086 8119737
fiona.clarke@mldireland.com
http://www.overtherainbow.ie/
Samantha Connolly
Full Member
Samantha Connolly, The Wellness Centre, Spiddal, Co. Galway
Phone: 0868200790
samantha.connolly@mldireland.com
http://www.samanthaconnolly.com/
Monica Conway
Full Member
Mary Street Medical Centre, 12 Mary Street, Clonmel - E91 6W2, Co. Tipperary
Phone: 087 38811680
monica.conway@mldireland.com
http://www.bio-healthcentre.com/
Finola Craven
Full Member
Bishopstown Health Clinic, Ground Floor Inverell, Bishopstown Road, Co. Cork
Phone: 021 4965152/087 2206134
finola.craven@mldireland.com
http://finolacraven.ie/
Fiona Crilly Mitchel
Full Member
159 Whitecliff, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16, Co. Dublin
Phone: 087 3520622
fiona.crilly@mldireland.com
http://www.cdtireland.com/
Deirdre Cullivan
Full Member
Glasnevin MLD Clinic, 29 St Canices Rd, Glasnevin, Dublin11, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0868514544
deirdre.cullivan@mldireland.com
http://www.glasnevinmldclinic.com/
Christine Daly
Full Member
The Walk, Bridge Street, Boyle, Co. Roscommon
Phone: 086-2127558

christine.daly@mldireland.com
http://www.dalytherapies.com/
Vicki Farrell
Full Member
Lymph Therapy@ Physio Southeast, Clonard Village, Wexford, Co. Wexford
Phone: 086 061 3644
Vicki.farrell@mldireland.com
http://www.physiosoutheast.ie/
Briga Gorman
Full Member
Cancer Support Sanctuary, Larcc, Coole Road, Multyfarnham, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
Phone: 044 937 1971
briga.gorman@mldireland.com
http://www.cancersupport.ie/
Elaine Grehan
Full Member
Tiaquin, Colmanstown (near Athenry), Galway, Co. Galway
Phone: 0863339668
elaine.grehan@mldireland.com
Nanette Kedney
Full Member
South Eastern Physiotherapy, Main Street, Stoneyford, Co. Kilkenny
Phone: 087-6658457
nanette.kedney@mldireland.com
Caroline Kennedy
Full Member
Butterfly Studios,, Unit 35 Meath Enterprise Centre, Navan, Co. Meath
Phone: 086 8070691
caroline.kennedy@mldireland.com
https://www.facebook.com/butterflystudiosnavan/
Ursula Kennelly
Full Member
Swords Acupuncture & Healthcare Clinic, No 5 Bridge Street, Swords, Co. Dublin
Phone: 086 8394280
ursula.kennelly@mldireland.com
Claire Kiely
Full Member
Barna, Galbally, Co. Limerick
Phone: 0863316359
claire.kiely@mldireland.com
Tania King
Full Member
The Rathmichael Clinic, Old Bray Road, Shankill, Dublin 18, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0878262369
Mobil MLD Clinic, Dublin, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0878262369
tania.king@mldireland.com
http://www.lymphoedematreatment.ie/
Maria Kirby
Full Member
10 North Main Street, Youghal, Cork, Co. Cork
Phone: 086 3787773
maria.kirby@mldireland.com
http://www.youghalyogaandwellbeing.com/
Norah Kyne
Full Member
Baily Point Physiotherapy Clinic, Salthill, Galway, Co. Galway
Phone: 091 589696
norah.kyne@mldireland.com
http://www.galwayphysio.ie/
Lisa Linton
Full Member
Wicklow Lymph Clinic, Sheltonville Surgery, 15 Ferry bank, Arklow, Co. Wicklow
Phone: 0833034403
lisa.linton@mldireland.com
http://www.lisalinton.ie/
Fiona Mc Devitt
Full Member
Suite 7A South Terrace Medical Centre, Infirmary Road,, Cork, Co. Cork
Phone: 087 2226878
http://www.mcdevitt.physio/
Elaine McDermott
Full Member
Elaine McDermott, Drumkeen, Co. Donegal
Phone: 0860746540
Natural Health, Trentaboy, Drumkeen, Co. Donegal
Phone: 086 0746540
elaine.mcdermott@mldireland.com
Elaine McGerr
Full Member
Larrc Cancer Support Centre, Coole Road, Multyfarnham, Co. Westmeath
Phone: 044 9371971
Barley Hill, Kingscourt, Co. Meath
Phone: 086 363 9090
elaine.mcgerr@mldireland.com
Daire Nash
Full Member
22 Haven Hill, Summercove, Kinsale, Co. Cork
Phone: 0876325680
daire.nash@mldireland.com
Anne O'Connor
Full Member
Lymphoedema Therapy Clinic, Ennis, Co. Clare
Phone: 087 3713522
anne.oconnor@mldireland.com
Helen Peelo
Full Member
Knocklyn Annex, Sandyford Road, Dundrum, Dublin 16, Co. Dublin
Phone: 01-2942671, 086-3957565
helen.peelo@mldireland.com
http://www.peelotherapies.com/
Bernadette Pierce
Full Member
31 Ballytore Road, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0879021034
bernadette.pierce@mldireland.com
http://www.mlddublin.com/
Rachel Richardson
Full Member
Gorey Physiotherapy and Lymph clinic, 14 Main Street, Gorey, Co. Wexford
Phone: 0879050561
rachel.richardson@mldireland.com
http://www.physiowithrachel.com/
Sasha Roche Kelly
Full Member
Wellbeing Techniques, Tottenham Green,, Taghmon, Co Wexford, Co. Wexford
Phone: 053 9106190
Wexford Town, Wexford, Co. Wexford
Phone: 053 9106190
sasha.roche-kelly@mldireland.com
http://www.wellbeingtechniques.ie/
Mary Shelly
Full Member
22 Liffey Drive, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Phone: 086 8701946
mary.shelly@mldireland.com
http://www.complementary-therapists.com/irish-therapists/kildare/maryshelly.htm
Patricia Sutton
Full Member
No 7, The Grove, Ballyneety, Co. Limerick
Phone: 0851136313
Orchard Wellness Centre, 1 St Anthony's Terrace, Harmony Road, Ennis, Co. Clare
Phone: 085 1136313
patricia.sutton@mldireland.com
http://www.mldlimerick.com/
Bernadette Traynor
Full Member
Dublin Lymph Clinic, Adj. St. James Hospital SCR/Rialto Gate, Kilmainham, Dublin 8, Co. Dublin
Phone: 0879077157
bernadette.traynor@mldireland.com
http://www.dublinlymphclinic.com/
Richard Vereker
Full Member
Vereker Therapies, Wharton House, 8, Catherine Street, Co. Waterford
Phone: 0863040967
richard.vereker@mldireland.com
http://whartonhouse.ie/